Community - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 23 May 2015 11:40:29 +0000 Calendar of Events: Saturday, May 23, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150522/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150529893/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Fri, 22 May 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150522/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150529893/1003/NEWS South Dakota, Minnesota troopers join in I-90 safety operation http://www.montenews.com/article/20150521/NEWS/150529887/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 May 2015 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150521/NEWS/150529887/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Friday, May 22, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150521/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150529894/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 May 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150521/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150529894/1003/NEWS News Notes Thursday, May 21, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150521/NEWS/150529896/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 May 2015 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150521/NEWS/150529896/1003/NEWS Tornado touches down northeast of Montevideo http://www.montenews.com/article/20150521/NEWS/150529897/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 May 2015 08:00:00 +0000 Bruce Olson, Editor : bolson@montenews.com http://www.montenews.com/article/20150521/NEWS/150529897/1003/NEWS Relay For Life raises more than 50K http://www.montenews.com/article/20150521/NEWS/150529898/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 May 2015 08:00:00 +0000 Nick Vespasiano, Staff writer : nvespasiano@montenews.com : https://twitter.com/MontenewsNick http://www.montenews.com/article/20150521/NEWS/150529898/1003/NEWS Autumn Rittel is new sales rep at Montevideo Publishing http://www.montenews.com/article/20150521/NEWS/150529899/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 21 May 2015 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150521/NEWS/150529899/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Thursday, May 21, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150520/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150529895/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Wed, 20 May 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150520/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150529895/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Wednesday, May 20, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150519/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150519881/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Tue, 19 May 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150519/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150519881/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Tuesday, May 19, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150518/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150519882/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Mon, 18 May 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150518/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150519882/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Monday, May 18, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150517/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150519883/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Sun, 17 May 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150517/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150519883/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Sunday, May 17, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150516/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150519884/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Sat, 16 May 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150516/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150519884/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Saturday, May 16, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150515/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150519885/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Fri, 15 May 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150515/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150519885/1003/NEWS Open house for ambulance team Tuesday http://www.montenews.com/article/20150514/NEWS/150519740/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 May 2015 11:08:06 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150514/NEWS/150519740/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Friday, May 15, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150514/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150519886/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Thu, 14 May 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150514/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150519886/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Thursday, May 14, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150513/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150519887/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 May 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150513/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150519887/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Wednesday, May 13, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150512/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150509643/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Tue, 12 May 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150512/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150509643/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Tuesday, May 12, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150511/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150509644/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Mon, 11 May 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150511/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150509644/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Monday, May 11, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150510/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150509645/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Sun, 10 May 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150510/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150509645/1003/NEWS Calendar of Events: Sunday, May 10, 2015 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150509/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150509646/1003/NEWS?rssfeed=true Sat, 09 May 2015 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20150509/ENTERTAINMENTLIFE/150509646/1003/NEWS