|
|
Montevideo American-News
    • OBITUARIES

  • News about deaths and obituaries for the greater Montevideo area including MN.
Posted Jul 2, 2015 at 5:00 AM

Avis Peterson, 77, of Watson, died Saturday, June 27, 2015, at Chippewa County-Montevideo Hospital.

Posted Jul 2, 2015 at 5:00 AM

Annie DeGrote, 93, of Clara City, died Tuesday, June 30, 2015, at Clara City Care Center.

Posted Jun 25, 2015 at 5:00 AM

Elizabeth (Bette) Styrbicky, 77, of Montevideo, died Wednesday, June 17, 2015, at St. Cloud Hospital.

Posted Jun 25, 2015 at 5:00 AM

Sylvia Klinghagen, 85, of Clara City, died Friday, June 19, 2015, at Rice Memorial Hospital in Willmar.

Posted Jun 25, 2015 at 5:00 AM

Kirtes “Bud” Himley, 90, of Montevideo, died Monday, June 15, 2015.

Posted Jun 25, 2015 at 5:00 AM

William “Bill” Osborne, 89, of Monte­video, died Tuesday, June 23, 2015, at his home.

Posted Jun 18, 2015 at 5:00 AM

Larry Ackerson, 72, of Cold Spring, died peacefully at his home, Tuesday, June 16, 2015, after a courageous battle with pancreatic cancer.

Posted Jun 18, 2015 at 5:00 AM

Sharon L. Jensen, 72, of North Mankato, passed away Tuesday, June 16, 2015, at Mayo Clinic Health System, Mankato, following a brief illness.

Posted Jun 18, 2015 at 5:00 AM

Patricia Huck, 87, died Wednesday, June 10, 2015, at Meadow Woods Assisted Living in Bloomington.

Posted Jun 18, 2015 at 5:00 AM

Beverly Stratmoen, 82, of Dawson, died Tuesday, June 9, 2015, at Johnson Memorial Home in Dawson.

Posted Jun 11, 2015 at 5:00 AM

Ronald Campbell, 71, of Spicer, died Friday, June 5, 2015, at Rice Care Center in Willmar.

NEXT 10  »
«  PREV 10

    Events Calendar