montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 28 Oct 2016 10:38:14 +0000 Calendar of Events: Friday, October 28, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161027/calendar-of-events-friday-october-28-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 28 Oct 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161027/calendar-of-events-friday-october-28-2016 Calendar of Events: Thursday, October 27, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161026/calendar-of-events-thursday-october-27-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Oct 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161026/calendar-of-events-thursday-october-27-2016 3 Things To Do This Weekend Oct. 28-31 http://www.montenews.com/blogs/20161025/3-things-to-do-this-weekend-oct-28-31?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Oct 2016 12:58:01 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/blogs/20161025/3-things-to-do-this-weekend-oct-28-31 Calendar of Events: Wednesday, October 26, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161025/calendar-of-events-wednesday-october-26-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 26 Oct 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161025/calendar-of-events-wednesday-october-26-2016 Calendar of Events: Tuesday, October 25, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161024/calendar-of-events-tuesday-october-25-2016?rssfeed=true Tue, 25 Oct 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161024/calendar-of-events-tuesday-october-25-2016 Calendar of Events: Monday, October 24, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161023/calendar-of-events-monday-october-24-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 24 Oct 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161023/calendar-of-events-monday-october-24-2016 Calendar of Events: Sunday, October 23, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161022/calendar-of-events-sunday-october-23-2016?rssfeed=true Sun, 23 Oct 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161022/calendar-of-events-sunday-october-23-2016 Calendar of Events: Saturday, October 22, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161021/calendar-of-events-saturday-october-22-2016?rssfeed=true Sat, 22 Oct 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161021/calendar-of-events-saturday-october-22-2016 Calendar of Events: Friday, October 21, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161020/calendar-of-events-friday-october-21-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 21 Oct 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161020/calendar-of-events-friday-october-21-2016 Calendar of Events: Thursday, October 20, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161019/calendar-of-events-thursday-october-20-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Oct 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161019/calendar-of-events-thursday-october-20-2016 Calendar of Events: Wednesday, October 19, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161018/calendar-of-events-wednesday-october-19-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 19 Oct 2016 02:30:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161018/calendar-of-events-wednesday-october-19-2016 Calendar of Events: Tuesday, October 18, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161017/calendar-of-events-tuesday-october-18-2016?rssfeed=true Tue, 18 Oct 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161017/calendar-of-events-tuesday-october-18-2016 Calendar of Events: Monday, October 17, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainment/20161016/calendar-of-events-monday-october-17-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 17 Oct 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainment/20161016/calendar-of-events-monday-october-17-2016 Calendar of Events: Sunday, October 16, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161015/calendar-of-events-sunday-october-16-2016?rssfeed=true Sun, 16 Oct 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161015/calendar-of-events-sunday-october-16-2016 Calendar of Events: Saturday, October 15, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161014/calendar-of-events-saturday-october-15-2016?rssfeed=true Sat, 15 Oct 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161014/calendar-of-events-saturday-october-15-2016 Calendar of Events: Friday, October 14, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161013/calendar-of-events-friday-october-14-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Oct 2016 21:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161013/calendar-of-events-friday-october-14-2016 Calendar of Events: Thursday, October 13, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161012/calendar-of-events-thursday-october-13-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Oct 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161012/calendar-of-events-thursday-october-13-2016 Calendar of Events: Wednesday, October 12, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161011/calendar-of-events-wednesday-october-12-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 12 Oct 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161011/calendar-of-events-wednesday-october-12-2016 Calendar of Events: Tuesday, October 11, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161010/calendar-of-events-tuesday-october-11-2016?rssfeed=true Tue, 11 Oct 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161010/calendar-of-events-tuesday-october-11-2016 Calendar of Events: Sunday, October 9, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161008/calendar-of-events-sunday-october-9-2016?rssfeed=true Sun, 09 Oct 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20161008/calendar-of-events-sunday-october-9-2016 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Fri, 28 Oct 2016 10:38:14 +0000