montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/section/Events montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 27 Aug 2016 01:34:49 +0000 Calendar of Events: Friday, August 26, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20160825/calendar-of-events-friday-august-26-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Aug 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20160825/calendar-of-events-friday-august-26-2016 Katelynne Ashling crowned new threshing queen http://www.montenews.com/news/20160825/katelynne-ashling-crowned-new-threshing-queen?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:00:00 +0000 Bruce Olson, Editor : bolson@montenews.com : http://twitter.com/BolsonBruce http://www.montenews.com/news/20160825/katelynne-ashling-crowned-new-threshing-queen Calendar of Events: Thursday, August 25, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20160824/calendar-of-events-thursday-august-25-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:42:58 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20160824/calendar-of-events-thursday-august-25-2016 Calendar of Events: Wednesday, August 24, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20160823/calendar-of-events-wednesday-august-24-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 24 Aug 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20160823/calendar-of-events-wednesday-august-24-2016 Calendar of Events: Tuesday, August 23, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20160822/calendar-of-events-tuesday-august-23-2016?rssfeed=true Tue, 23 Aug 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20160822/calendar-of-events-tuesday-august-23-2016 Calendar of Events: Monday, August 22, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20160821/calendar-of-events-monday-august-22-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 22 Aug 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20160821/calendar-of-events-monday-august-22-2016 Calendar of Events: Sunday, August 21, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20160820/calendar-of-events-sunday-august-21-2016?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Aug 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20160820/calendar-of-events-sunday-august-21-2016 Calendar of Events: Saturday, August 20, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20160819/calendar-of-events-saturday-august-20-2016?rssfeed=true Sat, 20 Aug 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20160819/calendar-of-events-saturday-august-20-2016 Calendar of Events: Friday, August 19, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20160818/calendar-of-events-friday-august-19-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 19 Aug 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20160818/calendar-of-events-friday-august-19-2016 Calendar of Events: Thursday, August 18, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20160817/calendar-of-events-thursday-august-18-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Aug 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20160817/calendar-of-events-thursday-august-18-2016 Calendar of Events: Wednesday, August 17, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20160816/calendar-of-events-wednesday-august-17-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 17 Aug 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20160816/calendar-of-events-wednesday-august-17-2016 Calendar of Events: Tuesday, August 16, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20160815/calendar-of-events-tuesday-august-16-2016?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Aug 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20160815/calendar-of-events-tuesday-august-16-2016 Calendar of Events: Monday, August 15, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20160814/calendar-of-events-monday-august-15-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Aug 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20160814/calendar-of-events-monday-august-15-2016 Calendar of Events: Sunday, August 14, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20160813/calendar-of-events-sunday-august-14-2016?rssfeed=true Sun, 14 Aug 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20160813/calendar-of-events-sunday-august-14-2016 Calendar of Events: Saturday, August 13, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20160812/calendar-of-events-saturday-august-13-2016?rssfeed=true Sat, 13 Aug 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20160812/calendar-of-events-saturday-august-13-2016 Calendar of Events: Friday, August 12, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/news/20160811/calendar-of-events-friday-august-12-2016?rssfeed=true Fri, 12 Aug 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/news/20160811/calendar-of-events-friday-august-12-2016 Calendar of Events: Thursday, August 11, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20160810/calendar-of-events-thursday-august-11-2016?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Aug 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20160810/calendar-of-events-thursday-august-11-2016 Calendar of Events: Wednesday, August 10, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20160809/calendar-of-events-wednesday-august-10-2016?rssfeed=true Wed, 10 Aug 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20160809/calendar-of-events-wednesday-august-10-2016 Calendar of Events: Tuesday, August 9, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20160808/calendar-of-events-tuesday-august-9-2016?rssfeed=true Tue, 09 Aug 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20160808/calendar-of-events-tuesday-august-9-2016 Calendar of Events: Monday, August 8, 2016 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20160807/calendar-of-events-monday-august-8-2016?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Aug 2016 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20160807/calendar-of-events-monday-august-8-2016 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/section/Events montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 27 Aug 2016 01:34:49 +0000