montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 25 Mar 2017 23:30:33 +0000 Calendar of Events: Saturday, March 25, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170324/calendar-of-events-saturday-march-25-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 25 Mar 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170324/calendar-of-events-saturday-march-25-2017 Calendar of Events: Friday, March 24, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170323/calendar-of-events-friday-march-24-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 24 Mar 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170323/calendar-of-events-friday-march-24-2017 Wearin' the grin for the green http://www.montenews.com/news/20170323/wearin-grin-for-green?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:00:00 +0000 Mike Milbrandt http://www.montenews.com/news/20170323/wearin-grin-for-green Calendar of Events: Thursday, March 23, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170322/calendar-of-events-thursday-march-23-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Mar 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170322/calendar-of-events-thursday-march-23-2017 Calendar of Events: Wednesday, March 22, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170321/calendar-of-events-wednesday-march-22-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 22 Mar 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170321/calendar-of-events-wednesday-march-22-2017 Calendar of Events: Tuesday, March 21, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170320/calendar-of-events-tuesday-march-21-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 21 Mar 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170320/calendar-of-events-tuesday-march-21-2017 Calendar of Events: Monday, March 20, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170319/calendar-of-events-monday-march-20-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 Mar 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170319/calendar-of-events-monday-march-20-2017 Calendar of Events: Sunday, March 19, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170318/calendar-of-events-sunday-march-19-2017?rssfeed=true Sun, 19 Mar 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170318/calendar-of-events-sunday-march-19-2017 Calendar of Events: Saturday, March 18, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170317/calendar-of-events-saturday-march-18-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 18 Mar 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170317/calendar-of-events-saturday-march-18-2017 Calendar of Events: Friday, March 17, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170316/calendar-of-events-friday-march-17-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 Mar 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170316/calendar-of-events-friday-march-17-2017 Calendar of Events: Thursday, March 16, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170315/calendar-of-events-thursday-march-16-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Mar 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170315/calendar-of-events-thursday-march-16-2017 Calendar of Events: Wednesday, March 15, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170314/calendar-of-events-wednesday-march-15-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 15 Mar 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170314/calendar-of-events-wednesday-march-15-2017 3 Things To Do This Weekend March 16-19 http://www.montenews.com/blogs/20170314/3-things-to-do-this-weekend-march-16-19?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Mar 2017 19:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/blogs/20170314/3-things-to-do-this-weekend-march-16-19 Calendar of Events: Tuesday, March 14, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170313/calendar-of-events-tuesday-march-14-2017?rssfeed=true Tue, 14 Mar 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170313/calendar-of-events-tuesday-march-14-2017 Calendar of Events: Monday, March 13, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170312/calendar-of-events-monday-march-13-2017?rssfeed=true Mon, 13 Mar 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170312/calendar-of-events-monday-march-13-2017 Calendar of Events: Sunday, March 12, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170311/calendar-of-events-sunday-march-12-2017?rssfeed=true Sun, 12 Mar 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170311/calendar-of-events-sunday-march-12-2017 Calendar of Events: Saturday, March 11, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170310/calendar-of-events-saturday-march-11-2017?rssfeed=true Sat, 11 Mar 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170310/calendar-of-events-saturday-march-11-2017 Calendar of Events: Friday, March 10, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170309/calendar-of-events-friday-march-10-2017?rssfeed=true Fri, 10 Mar 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170309/calendar-of-events-friday-march-10-2017 Calendar of Events: Thursday, March 9, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170308/calendar-of-events-thursday-march-9-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Mar 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170308/calendar-of-events-thursday-march-9-2017 Calendar of Events: Wednesday, March 8, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170307/calendar-of-events-wednesday-march-8-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 08 Mar 2017 02:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/entertainmentlife/20170307/calendar-of-events-wednesday-march-8-2017 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 25 Mar 2017 23:30:34 +0000