montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 25 Mar 2018 05:34:37 +0000 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, March 15, 2018 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20180319/letters-to-editor-thursday-march-15-2018?rssfeed=true Mon, 19 Mar 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20180319/letters-to-editor-thursday-march-15-2018 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, February 22, 2018 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20180228/letters-to-editor-thursday-february-22-2018?rssfeed=true Wed, 28 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20180228/letters-to-editor-thursday-february-22-2018 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, February 15, 2018 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20180220/letters-to-editor-thursday-february-15-2018?rssfeed=true Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20180220/letters-to-editor-thursday-february-15-2018 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, February 8, 2018 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20180214/letters-to-editor-thursday-february-8-2018?rssfeed=true Wed, 14 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20180214/letters-to-editor-thursday-february-8-2018 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, February 1, 2018 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20180205/letters-to-editor-thursday-february-1-2018?rssfeed=true Mon, 05 Feb 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20180205/letters-to-editor-thursday-february-1-2018 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, January 25, 2018 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20180128/letters-to-editor-thursday-january-25-2018?rssfeed=true Sun, 28 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20180128/letters-to-editor-thursday-january-25-2018 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, January 18, 2018 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20180121/letters-to-editor-thursday-january-18-2018?rssfeed=true Sun, 21 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20180121/letters-to-editor-thursday-january-18-2018 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, January 11, 2018 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20180113/letters-to-editor-thursday-january-11-2018?rssfeed=true Sat, 13 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20180113/letters-to-editor-thursday-january-11-2018 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, January 4, 2018 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20180108/letters-to-editor-thursday-january-4-2018?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Jan 2018 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20180108/letters-to-editor-thursday-january-4-2018 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, December 7, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171213/letters-to-editor-thursday-december-7-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 13 Dec 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171213/letters-to-editor-thursday-december-7-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, November 30, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171130/letters-to-editor-thursday-november-30-2017?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Nov 2017 13:43:19 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171130/letters-to-editor-thursday-november-30-2017 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, November 23, 2017 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171129/letters-to-editor-thursday-november-23-2017?rssfeed=true Wed, 29 Nov 2017 13:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/opinion/20171129/letters-to-editor-thursday-november-23-2017 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 25 Mar 2018 05:34:37 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 25 Mar 2018 05:34:37 +0000 montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com/apps/pbcs.dll/section montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sun, 25 Mar 2018 05:34:37 +0000