montenews.com - Montevideo American-News http://www.montenews.com montenews.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Mon, 22 Dec 2014 14:22:03 +0000 Letters to the Editor, Thursday, December 18 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141218/OPINION/141219636/-1/Letters?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Dec 2014 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141218/OPINION/141219636/-1/Letters Letters to the Editor, Thursday, December 11 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141211/OPINION/141219917/-1/Letters?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Dec 2014 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141211/OPINION/141219917/-1/Letters Letters to the Editor, Thursday, December 4 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141204/OPINION/141209799/-1/Letters?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Dec 2014 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141204/OPINION/141209799/-1/Letters Letters to the Editor, Thursday, November 27 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141127/OPINION/141129699/-1/Letters?rssfeed=true Thu, 27 Nov 2014 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141127/OPINION/141129699/-1/Letters Letters to the Editor, Thursday, November 20 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141120/OPINION/141119565/-1/Letters?rssfeed=true Thu, 20 Nov 2014 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141120/OPINION/141119565/-1/Letters Letters to the Editor, Thursday, November 13 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141113/OPINION/141119840/-1/Letters?rssfeed=true Thu, 13 Nov 2014 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141113/OPINION/141119840/-1/Letters Letters to the Editor, Thursday, November 6 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141106/OPINION/141109812/-1/Letters?rssfeed=true Thu, 06 Nov 2014 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141106/OPINION/141109812/-1/Letters Letters to the Editor, Thursday, October 23 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141030/OPINION/141029457/-1/Letters?rssfeed=true Thu, 30 Oct 2014 08:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141030/OPINION/141029457/-1/Letters Letters to the Editor, Thursday, October 23 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141023/OPINION/141029779/-1/Letters?rssfeed=true Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:30:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141023/OPINION/141029779/-1/Letters Letters to the Editor, Thursday, October 16 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141016/OPINION/141019775/-1/Letters?rssfeed=true Thu, 16 Oct 2014 09:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141016/OPINION/141019775/-1/Letters Letters to the Editor, Thursday, October 9 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141009/OPINION/141009588/-1/Letters?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 Oct 2014 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141009/OPINION/141009588/-1/Letters Letters to the Editor, Thursday, September 18 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141002/OPINION/141009910/-1/Letters?rssfeed=true Thu, 02 Oct 2014 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20141002/OPINION/141009910/-1/Letters Letters to the Editor, Thursday, September 18 http://www.montenews.com/article/20140918/NEWS/140919555/-1/Letters?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Sep 2014 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20140918/NEWS/140919555/-1/Letters Letters to the Editor, Thursday, September 11 http://www.montenews.com/article/20140911/OPINION/140919900/-1/Letters?rssfeed=true Thu, 11 Sep 2014 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20140911/OPINION/140919900/-1/Letters Letters to the Editor, Thursday, September 4 http://www.montenews.com/article/20140904/OPINION/140909825/-1/Letters?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Sep 2014 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20140904/OPINION/140909825/-1/Letters Letters to the Editor, Thursday, August 21 http://www.montenews.com/article/20140828/OPINION/140829570/-1/Letters?rssfeed=true Thu, 28 Aug 2014 05:00:00 +0000 http://www.montenews.com/article/20140828/OPINION/140829570/-1/Letters